top of page
Thornhackett Group Parish Council

Thornhackett Group Parish Council is situated in West Dorset and includes the two parishes of Beer Hackett and Thornford.


District: West Dorset

Council Type: Grouped Parish Council

Parish Group: Thornhackett

Grouped Parishes: Beer Hackett & Thornford

County Councillor: Mr Michael Bevan 


Parish Clerk: Mr Peter Routledge

Address: 6 Sarum, Thornford, Sherborne, Dorset, DT9 6SU

Phone: 01935 873547


bottom of page